This trio with a bright and carefree character, is written for three Soprani Clarinets in Bb and is divided into two tempos "Adagio" and "Allegro".

The adagio, of a solemn, almost sacred character, gradually takes shape in a succession of semiquaver double triplets that enhance a peculiar characteristic of the "lo staccato" clarinet. It is followed by a cheerful playful, a whimsical ironic game with punctuated rhythms that brings back to an air of celebration, of cheerfulness, almost band.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Concertando, by Francesco Pio Ferrentino

  • Brand: Diarmonia
  • Product Code: ED0079MC
  • Availability: In Stock
  • € 14.00

Available Options

Related Products

Clarinet method by Mauro Caturano

Clarinet method by Mauro Caturano

Clarinet Method - From the first approaches to some of the fundamental techniques for studying the i..

€ 14.00